Collaboratori

Avv. Busetto

Avvocato

avv.busetto@studiocrivellari.it

Alberto

immobiliare / mutui

alberto@studiocrivellari.it

Barbara

adempimenti / mutui

barbara@studiocrivellari.it

Catia

immobiliare / imprese

catia@studiocrivellari.it

Fiorella

adempimenti

fiorella@studiocrivellari.it

Isabella

immobiliare / imprese

isabella@studiocrivellari.it

Ivana

contabilità

ivana@studiocrivellari.it

Jole

front office

jole@studiocrivellari.it

Michela

back office

michela@studiocrivellari.it

Monica

immobiliare

monica@studiocrivellari.it

Rossella

immobiliare

rossella@studiocrivellari.it

Rosy

immobiliare

rosy@studiocrivellari.it

Sara

adempimenti

sara@studiocrivellari.it

Tania

immobiliare

tania@studiocrivellari.it

Valentina

immobiliare / mutui

valentina@studiocrivellari.it

Copyright 2019 Studio Crivellari. Tutti i diritti riservati.

Privacy Cookies Dati Societari Crediti